MPs that Support the Campaign

Tonia Antoniazzi, MP for Gower, Labour

Ben Bradley, MP for Mansfield, Conservative

Tom Brake, MP for Carshalton and Wallington, Liberal Democrat

Alan Brown, MP for Kilmarnock and Loudoun, Scottish National Party

Vince Cable, MP for Twickenham, Liberal Democrat

Ronnie Campbell, MP for Blyth Valley, Labour

Maria Caulfield, MP for Lewes, Conservative

Simon Clarke, MP for Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland, Conservative

Jon Cruddas, MP for Dagenham and Rainham, Labour

Edward Davey, MP for Kingston and Surbiton, Liberal Democrat

Rosie Duffield, MP for Canterbury, Labour

Zac Goldsmith, MP for Richmond Park, Conservative

Richard Graham, MP for Gloucester, Conservative

Helen Hayes, MP for Dulwich and West Norwood, Labour

Kevin Hollinrake, MP for Thirsk and Malton, Conservative

Darren Jones, MP for Bristol North West, Labour

Peter Kyle, MP for Hove, Labour

Jeremy Lefroy, MP for Stafford, Conservative

Caroline Lucas, MP for Brighton Pavilion, Green

Seema Malhotra, MP for Feltham and Heston, Labour (Co-op)

Kerry McCarthy, MP for Bristol East, Labour

Anna McMorrin, MP for Cardiff North, Labour

Damien Moore, MP for Southport, Conservative

Layla Moran, MP for Oxford West and Abingdon, Liberal Democrat

Matthew Offord, MP for Hendon, Conservative

Rebecca Pow, MP for Taunton Deane, Conservative

Liz Saville Roberts, MP for Dwyfor Meirionnydd, Plaid Cymru

Virendra Sharma, MP for Ealing, Southall, Labour

Alex Sobel, MP for Leeds North West, Labour

Derek Thomas, MP for St Ives, Conservative

Stephen Timms, MP for East Ham, Labour

David Warburton, MP for Somerton and Frome, Conservative

Sarah Wollaston, MP for Totnes, Independent Group